All counties are accepting our certificates EXCEPT the following: Adams, Arapahoe, Archuleta, Baca, Boulder, Broomfield, Delta, Douglas, Eagle, El Paso, Elbert, Fremont, Jefferson, Kit Carson, La Plata, Larimer, Las Animas, Logan, Mesa, Montezuma County , Ouray, Routt, Summit.


Thank you for contacting us. We welcome your feedback.

Office hours are Monday through Friday 9am to 4pm.

Phone: 303-571-9341