All counties are accepting our certificates EXCEPT the following: Adams, Arapahoe, Archuleta, Baca, Boulder, Broomfield, Delta, Douglas, Eagle, Elbert, Fremont, Jefferson, Kit Carson, La Plata, Larimer, Las Animas, Logan, Mesa, Montezuma County , Ouray, Routt, Summit.

Do I Qualify?

Here is a summary of requirements to qualify.

1. Resident of Colorado

2. Must be 21

3. Not excluded from owning or possessing a firearm by state or federal law (e.g. felony conviction, legal mental incompetence)

4. No chronic or habitual use of alcohol

5. Must not be addicted to, or unlawful user of controlled substances

6. Must not be the subject of a civil or criminal restraining order

Get Certified

Get certified online right now.

Take the test for FREE – Protect yourself and your family.

You only pay for your certification after you pass the test.
Now only $79 for a limited time.

Get Certified Today